Exhibition opening hours:

Monday: closed
Tuesday - Friday: 9.00-15.00
Saturday - Sunday: 10.00-16.00

more information

Contact

Museum of Natural History, Wroclaw Universyty

ul. Sienkiewicza 21, 50-335 Wrocław

phone/fax71 375 41 45

mail: mp@uni.wroc.pl

Scientific Staff: position held phone mail
prof. dr hab. Tadeusz Stawarczyk Director 71 375 41 50 tadeusz.stawarczyk@uwr.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Marek Wanat   71 375 41 43 wanatm@biol.uni.wroc.pl
dr hab. prof. nadzw. Marta Borowiec   71 375 40 34 marta.borowiec@uwr.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Witkowski     a.witkowski@biol.uni.wroc.pl
prof. dr hab. Beata M. Pokryszko   71 375 41 55 bepok@biol.uni.wroc.pl
dr hab. Krzysztof Świerkosz   71 375 42 08 krissw@biol.uni.wroc.pl
krzysztofswierkosz.home.pl
dr Marek Halama   71 375 42 06 marhalam@biol.uni.wroc.pl
dr hab. Paweł Jałoszyński     pawel.jaloszynski@biol.uni.wroc.pl
dr hab. Jan Kotusz Vice-director 71 322 21 76 kotusz@biol.uni.wroc.pl
dr Tomasz Maltz   71 322 21 76 tomaltz@biol.uni.wroc.pl
dr Małgorzata Proćków   71 375 40 65 malgorzata.prockow@uwr.edu.pl
Technical Staff:      
Andrzej Jabłoński   71 375 41 64 anjab@biol.uni.wroc.pl
dr Jolanta Jurkowska   71 375 41 47 jolanta.jurkowska@uwr.edu.pl
bibmuz@uni.wroc.pl
dr Anna Kaproń   71 375 41 45 mp@uni.wroc.pl
dr Ewa Lenard   71 375 42 10 lenard@biol.uni.wroc.pl
mgr Jan Lontkowski   71 375 41 51 jan.lontkowski@uwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Jerzy Maciążek   71 375 41 51
Jerzy Szypuła   71 375 42 07 jszypula@biol.uni.wroc.pl
mgr Anna Wanat   71 375 42 07 wanatan@biol.uni.wroc.pl
Grażyna Zdunek-Duś   71 375 41 45  
Ritired workers still active in research:
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Wiktor   71 375 41 44 awiktor@biol.uni.wroc.pl
prof. dr hab. Ludwik Tomiałoć   71 375 41 49 tomilu@biol.uni.wroc.pl
prof. dr hab. Jerzy Hrynkiewicz-Sudnik   71 375 41 46  
PhD students
mgr Katarzyna Turzańska   609 114 212 katarzyna.turzanska@uni.wroc.pl

 

animals